Contacting Us

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on (i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and (ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

 Sec 1 Class Tutors
  • [FN 101] Mr Alphonsus Gregory <gregory@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 101] Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 102] Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 102] Bro Kelvin Tan <bro.kelvin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 103] Mrs Nicole Khoo <deniser@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 103] Ms Lee Chain Ting <lee.chain.ting@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 101] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 101] Mr Jason Pereira <jason.pereira@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 102] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 102] Ms Khoo Cheng Eng <cheng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 103] Mrs Denise Jeyaseelan <denisej@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 103] Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 101] Ms Teresa Lim <mclim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 101] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 102] Ms Sophie Heike <sophie.heike@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 102] Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 103] Ms Karen Teo <karen.teo@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 103] Ms Ong Shu Yee <shuyee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 101] Dr Pek Peng Kiat <pek.peng.kiat@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 101] Mr Law Whye Kiat <law.whye.kiat@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 102] Ms Ong Mei Fen <ongmf@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 102] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>

 Other Sec 1 Tutors
  • [School Counsellor] Ms Christina Tang <ChristinaT@sji.edu.sg>
  • [School Counsellor] Mr Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>
CCA Tutors
  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton] Ms Khoo Cheng Eng <cheng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [CanoeingMr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FootballMr Mohd Irfan <mohd.irfan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Gymnastics] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HockeyMr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [RugbyMr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mrs Nicole Khoo <deniser@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SquashMrs Denise Jeyaseelan <denisej@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [TennisMs Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Land)] CPT Linda Soh <lindas@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John BrigadeMr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] MAJ Mok Hsu Pan <hpmok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NPCC] Ms Lynette Lin <lynettel@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar EnsembleMr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Lim Boon Siang <boonsiang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Computer Club] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs
  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> & Bro Kelvin Tan, FSC <bro.kelvin@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg> & Bro Kelvin Tan, FSC <bro.kelvin@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg> & Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>  
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>


Comments